datango is "2019's Most Innovative Process Automation Software Solution"

PARIS AG starts the new business year directly with an award. The company is one of the most innovative providers on the market for authoring tools in Germany. This is confirmed by the renewed award from CV Magazine 2019 as: "Most Innovative Process Automation Software Solutions".

CV Magazine's award annually selects the most innovative and committed companies with high growth potential in the industry. Evaluation criteria include technological innovation, first-class customer service and advanced products and services. PARIS AG fulfilled all the requirements of the competition for the second time and was able to impress its competitors.

Authoring tool becomes state-of-the-art Process Automation Solution

"New IT challenges: home office, training, reduced budgets.

Projects need to keep running: How to stay on track with datango!"

Thu.,15.10.2020 | 16:00 hrs

Since its foundation, datango has specialised in process recording for the creation of process documentation, simulations and live system aids. With this recording, companies are able to generate training documents within the process for employees to make working life easier. For some time now, PARIS AG has been working on a completely new and thus most modern programming language for datango in order to make new technologies such as the automation of robotic processes available immediately.

"This year we will release an update. However, it would not be fair to put the so-called datango creator in the classic release corner - not only that the product, which has proven itself for decades, will now have a new name. We can speak of a whole new generation of authoring tools for datango creator, both functionally and visually in terms of user experience," explains Christina Misch, Head of Marketing at datango.

One of the future highlights will be the automated testing capability of the recorded processes and, in particular, the robotic automation of this generated content.

For more highlights, see the interview with Christina Misch in the March issue of CV Magazine here: https://www.cv-magazine.com/issues/issue-3-2019/15/

We look forward to seeing you!

We are also happy to arrange an appointment in advance.
Just give us a call or send an email to info@datango.com

Further information about the DSAG can be found here: https://dsaglive.plazz.net/.

Download the press release as PDF here.
Certificate CVMagazine datango 768x542 1

datango ist „2019’s Most Innovative Process Automation Software Solution“

Die PARIS AG startet das neue Geschäftsjahr direkt mit einer Auszeichnung. Das Unternehmen zählt zu den innovativsten Anbietern auf dem Markt der Autorenwerkzeuge Deutschlands. Dies bestätigt die erneute Auszeichnung des CV Magazine 2019 als: „Most Innovative Process Automation Software Solutions“.

Der Award des CV-Magazins kürt alljährlich die innovativsten und engagiertesten Unternehmen mit hohem Wachstumspotenzial in der Branche. Bewertungskriterien sind unter anderem technologische Innovation, erstklassiger Kundenservice sowie fortschrittliche Produkte und Dienstleistungen. Die PARIS AG erfüllte bereits zum zweiten Mal alle Anforderungen des Wettbewerbs und konnte gegenüber den Mitbewerbern überzeugen.

Aus Autorentool wird modernste Process Automation Solution

datango hat sich seit Gründung auf die Prozessaufzeichnung zur Erstellung von Prozessdokumentationen, Simulationen und Live-Systemhilfen spezialisiert. Mit dieser Aufzeichnung sind Unternehmen in der Lage, Schulungsunterlagen innerhalb des Prozesses für Mitarbeiter zu generieren, um das Arbeitsleben zu erleichtern. Seit einiger Zeit arbeitet die PARIS AG an einer völlig neuen und damit modernsten Programmiersprache für datango, um neue Technologien wie die Automatisierung von Robotik-Prozessen ab sofort bereitzustellen.

„In diesem Jahr werden wir ein Update veröffentlichen. Es wäre jedoch nicht fair, den so genannte datango creator in die klassische Release-Ecke zu stellen – nicht nur, dass das seit Jahrzehnten bewährte Produkt nun einen neuen Namen bekommen wird. Wir können beim datango creator funktional als auch optisch hinsichtlich User Experience, von einer ganz neuen Generation der Autorenwerkzeuge sprechen“, erklärt Christina Misch, Head of Marketing bei datango.

Eines der zukünftigen Highlights wird die automatisierte Testmöglichkeit der aufgezeichneten Prozesse sein und insbesondere die robotergestützte Automatisierung dieser generierten Inhalte.

Weitere Highlights finden Sie im Interview mit Christina Misch der März Ausgabe des CV Magazine hier: https://www.cv-magazine.com/issues/issue-3-2019/15/

Laden Sie hier die Pressemitteilung als PDF herunter.